A war between two tribes of ants looks silly to us, just like the wars between our nations look silly to the stars.

There's much more to me than can fit into this little box.

And you were only going to use it to judge me anyways, so just get to know me yourself.
Come, let's go be silly together.

My Preferred Gender Pronouns are ze, zir, and zirs.
Saturday, July 14, 2012

guys im gonna get my hips pierced then become a stripper

idec im gonna do it, come at me

Saturday, July 7, 2012
Sunday, June 17, 2012
Friday, April 6, 2012
Dad: So do you like the Kindle?
Me: Yeah, it's cool but I still like books better.
Dad: Books?
Me: Yeah, books.
Dad: Is that some other kind of tablet?
Me:
Dad:
Me:
Dad:
Me: No.
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Sunday, March 18, 2012
Thursday, March 8, 2012

There’s this kid that sits right in front of me in physics and there’s a little bald spot on the back of his head.

It’s shaped like a penis.

Sunday, February 5, 2012
Sunday, January 15, 2012
Saturday, January 14, 2012
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I’m sitting here having my nightly cuddle with my cat, and I realized something.

I’m probably going to die alone because this cat is the only pussy I’ll ever get.

Thursday, January 5, 2012

Guys, this almost had me laughing to tears.

I have no idea why I’m on this site, but everything they say is really funny.

How does anyone take this seriously?

http://christwire.org/2011/12/gays-start-power-socket-anime-perversion-trend-picture-evidence-included/

As you know, Anime is the Japanese word for pornography.”

 
Back dis shit up