A war between two tribes of ants looks silly to us, just like the wars between our nations look silly to the stars.

There's much more to me than can fit into this little box.

And you were only going to use it to judge me anyways, so just get to know me yourself.
Come, let's go be silly together.

My Preferred Gender Pronouns are ze, zir, and zirs.
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Thursday, April 5, 2012
Friday, March 30, 2012
Monday, March 12, 2012
Thursday, February 23, 2012
February picture challenge, Day 23.
Your shoes.
They’re nothing fancy. Rather bland really, but these guys have gotten me through so much. Running is what I turn to when this world is too much to handle. I’m gonna have to get a new pair soon, but these were my first real pair of running shoes.

February picture challenge, Day 23.

Your shoes.


They’re nothing fancy. Rather bland really, but these guys have gotten me through so much. Running is what I turn to when this world is too much to handle. I’m gonna have to get a new pair soon, but these were my first real pair of running shoes.

Wednesday, February 22, 2012
February picture challenge, Day 22.Where you work.
The library :D

February picture challenge, Day 22.
Where you work.

The library :D

Tuesday, February 21, 2012
February picture challenge, Day 21.
Fave picture of you.
I like this picture in particular because this day was the first time since Harriett died that I was truly happy. My face is a face of pure joy and it gives me hope.

February picture challenge, Day 21.

Fave picture of you.

I like this picture in particular because this day was the first time since Harriett died that I was truly happy. My face is a face of pure joy and it gives me hope.

Saturday, February 11, 2012
Friday, February 10, 2012
Thursday, February 9, 2012
Wednesday, February 8, 2012
February picture challenge, Day 8.
Sun.
Bitch, I live in NY and it’s February. The sun doesn’t exist here.

February picture challenge, Day 8.

Sun.

Bitch, I live in NY and it’s February. The sun doesn’t exist here.

Saturday, February 4, 2012
Thursday, February 2, 2012
Sunday, December 18, 2011
 
Back dis shit up